LOUISIANA UNIFORM LOCAL SALES TAX BOARD

Appointed Members:

Amanda Granier, Vice Chairperson Neshelle Nogess, Secretary Jeffery LaGrange Shawn McManus



Permanent Members: Dr. Janet Pope, LSBA Barny Arceneaux, LMA Guy Cormier, LPJA Michael Ranatza, LSA

Kressynda Krennerich, Chairman

Clarence Lymon, Executive Director

Uniform Local Electronic Return and Remittance System Advisory Committee Regular Meeting October 10, 2024, 10:00AM Board Conference Room, First Floor 7722 Office Park Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70809

This meeting will be available via Zoom; members of the public are encouraged to provide comments to the Zoom chat function. See link below.

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/84690060333?pwd=6GcgeKm43uk9qyJWGcCwdfLbHjjoEF.1 AGENDA

- Meeting call to order
 Roll call / Quorum established
 Adopt agenda
 Avenu contract update
- 5) Focus group discussion
- 6) Other business
- 7) Public comment
- 8) Adjournment